Board of Governors Representatives

Faculty and Academic Staff Representatives to 
the Board of Governors Committees
for the Academic Year 2021-2022

Academic Affairs Committee

Representative: Brad Roth, Professor, Political Science, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Alternate: Jennifer Lewis, Associate Professor, Political Science, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Budget and Finance Committee

Representative: Paul Beavers, Librarian IV, Library Computing & Media Services, Library System 
Alternate: Linda Beale, Professor, Law

Personnel Committee

Representative: Ricardo Villarosa, Academic Advisor IV, Dean of Students Office 
Alternate: Noreen Rossi, Professor, Internal Medicine, Medicine

Student Affairs Committee

Representative: Naida Simon, Extension Program Coordinator III, Academic Affairs
Alternate: Kelly Dormer, Disability Specialist, Student Disability Services, Academic Affairs




Academic Senate